Showing all 9 results

  • CD: I Love Earth–the best of the “singing zoologist”


    21 of Lucas’ biggest hits from his first three CDs, incl. “The Chimichanga Song,” “Metamorphosis,” “I’m a Mako Shark,” “Living In a Wetland,” the monarch butterfly song, and many more.

  • CD: The Anaconda La Bamba


    This collection of songs touches on a number of endangered species issues with an emphasis on what people are doing to protect them. While “Livin’ In a Wetland” and “Send Them Back Home to Brazil (The Fire Ant Song),” are hugely popular, the title track is still Lucas’ calling card.

    Two of San Antonio’s finest producers arranged the songs in a variety of styles including Tejano, rap, surf-rock, funk, and all-out rock ‘n’ roll!

    Especially recommended for ages 7-11; includes lyric booklet and features “karaoke” tracks of most songs so kids and educators can sing the songs themselves.

  • Monarch butterfly finger puppet


    Folkmanis monarch butterfly finger puppet

  • Monarch Life Cycle Puppet from Folkmanis®


    Folkmanis transforming monarch puppet: caterpillar, chrysalis/pupa AND butterfly!

  • Ocelot T-shirt


    Shipping on December 9! 100% cotton and 100% awesome! Order this for the Lucas Miller fan (and/or ocelot fan) in your house! FREE SHIPPING!!

  • Shark finger puppet from Folkmanis


    Shark finger puppet

  • Shark hand puppet


    Folkmanis shark hand puppet (free shipping!)

  • Softcover book: Dr. DNA & the Anaconda Invasion


    When anacondas take over Hollywood it’s Dr. DNA, “Defender of Nature & Animals,” to the rescue! The hilarious action unfolds in clever, comic-inspired illustrations. The book concludes with an interview with real-life anaconda researcher, Dr. Jesús Rivas.

    Recommended for ages 8-11

Shopping Cart